New vacuum conditioning for small chain stores

New vacuum conditioning for small chain stores

Cetravac AG is among the most successful suppliers of vacuum conditioning plants for
chain stores in Europe. Company founder Adolf Cermak announces new developments for the
südback trade fair.

The bakery determines the final quality again

The bakery determines the final quality again

Master Bakers Grobe GmbH & Co. KG has used vacuum conditioning for nearly five years. Final
quality is defined by the production unit, and the sales department avoids the hectic morning rush.

Press release Miwe & Cetravac

Cetravac expands sales & distribution network

The use of vacuum conditioning in bakeries is currently the sector’s most important innovation. Adaptation of this technology to the needs of bakeries is largely thanks to Cetravac AG, the competence and market leader. The Cetravac AG company in Altstätten has for more than 20 years researched and developed tailor-made vacuum conditioning processes for individually customised use in artisan chain store businesses, industrial fresh baked goods production and frozen baked products manufacture.

Remainder of the interview in PDF format

Commissioning a vacuum conditioning plant

First German Baker’s School

The modernisation of the First German Baker’s School is also noticeable in the technical equipment of their bakeries. Their machinery pool has been supplemented since 10th April 2018 by an ultramodern vacuum conditioning plant made by the Cetravac company and which was provided to the school free of charge for training purposes.

Remainder of the interview in PDF format

Weinheim Federal Academy

Cetravac expands sales & distribution network

Bakeries are developing a growing interest in the opportunities provided by vacuum conditioning after baking. This involves generating a vacuum in special plant, which can considerably reduce the previous baking time, thus saving energy. The volume of the baked goods can also be optimised, as well as ensuring that the products have better shape stability and crispness after baking. Weinheim German National Bakers Academy is collaborating with Cetravac AG in Switzerland to enable the innovative opportunities of vacuum conditioning to be displayed in the master bakers’ school and in seminar work as well. Together they have now commissioned a demonstration plant in Weinheim.

Remainder of the article in PDF format

Neues Backverfahren für den Laden

Neues Backverfahren für den Laden

Das Gerät war so klein, dass der Begriff »unscheinbar
« eigentlich keine Beleidigung ist. Trotzdem
erhielt der »UDO« der Cetravac AG aus der Schweiz
auf der iba eine Auszeichnung und viel Aufmerksamkeit.
Wir haben beim Erfinder Adolf Cermak
nachgefragt, was dahintersteckt.

Pressemitteilung Miwe & Cetravac

Cetravac erweitert Vertriebsnetzwerk

Der Einsatz der Vakuumkonditionierung in der Bäckerei gehört gegenwärtig zu den wichtigsten Innovationen der Branche. Die Adaption dieser Technologie auf die Bedürfnisse der Bäckerei ist maßgeblich dem Kompetenz- und Marktführer Cetravac AG zu verdanken. Das Unternehmen Cetravac AG aus Altstätten erforscht und entwickelt seit mehr als 20 Jahren maßgeschneiderte Verfahren in der Vakuumkonditionierung für den individuellen Einsatz in handwerklichen Filialbetrieben, der industriellen Frischbackwarenproduktion sowie der Tiefkühlbackwarenherstellung.

Rest des Interviews im PDF

Inbetrieb­nahme Vakuum­konditionieranlage

Erste Deutsche Bäckerfachschule

Die Modernisierung der Ersten Deutschen Bäckerfachschule macht sich auch in der technischen Ausstattung der Backstuben deutlich bemerkbar. Seit dem 10. April. 2018  ergänzt eine hochmoderne Vakuumkonditionierungsanlage der Firma Cetravac, die der Schule kostenfrei für Schulungszwecke zur Verfügung gestellt wurde, den Maschinenpark.

Rest des Interviews im PDF

Bundesakademie Weinheim

Kooperation mit Cetravac

Immer mehr Bäckereien beschäftigen sich mit den Möglichkeiten der Vakuumkonditionierung nach dem Backen. Hierbei wird in speziellen Anlagen ein Vakuum erzeugt, was die Backzeit zuvor deutlich verringern kann und dabei Energie spart. Zudem kann das Volumen der Gebäcke optimiert sowie eine bessere Formstabilität und Rösche der gebackenen Produkte gewährleistet werden. Um auch in der Meisterschule und im Seminarbetrieb die innovativen Möglichkeiten der Vakuumkonditionierung zeigen zu können, arbeitet die Akademie Deutsches Bäckerhandwerk Weinheim mit der Schweizer Cetravac AG zusammen. Gemeinsam wurde nun in Weinheim eine Demonstrations-Anlage in Betrieb genommen.

Rest des Artikels im PDF