Our Network

Our extensive network of experts and strong cooperation partners

bakeXperts is an international team of experts that advises bakery businesses worldwide. It focuses on design concepts for new production facilities and their implementation, reorganising capacities and optimising existing industrial processes.

„To the bakeXperts web site“

Ageniaa offers a wide range of solutions covering a number of sectors; bakery, biscuit, pastry, Danish pastry, chocolate, delicatessen, catering, dairy and cheese.
Ageniaa, along with its renowned partners, implements effective industrial solutions in various food-processing sectors. Together, we listen to your needs, we offer you solutions, and deploy them within your plants.
Ageniaa Service department then ensures a rigorous follow-up of your equipment.
Our recommendations in matters of productive assets, industrial machines and production lines are based on the constant desire to optimize productive and economic factors.

„To the Ageniaa Frankreich web site“

Our cooperation ­partners

The cooperation agreement concluded with MIWE Michael Wenz GmbH in 2018 enables us to meet the rapidly growing need for advice and for the implementation of this innovative vacuum technology. MIWE’s competent team, based in Arnstein, Franconia, will now be available in future for advice and for installation and customer service for Cetravac’s innovative product portfolio.

„To the MIWE web site“

Unser Netzwerk

Unser breites Netzwerk an Experten und starken Kooperationspartnern

bakeXperts ist ein internationales Expertenteam, das weltweit Bäckerunternehmen berät. Die Schwerpunkte liegen in der Konzeption und Realisierung neuer Produktionen, der Reorganisation vorhandener Kapazitäten und der Optimierung bestehender Betriebsprozesse.

„zur Website von bakeXperts“

Ageniaa bietet eine breite Palette von Lösungen für eine Reihe von Sektoren; Bäckerei, Keks, Gebäck, Plundergebäck, Schokolade, Delikatessen, Catering, Milchprodukte und Käse.
Ageniaa, zusammen mit seinen renommierten Partnern, implementiert effektive industrielle Lösungen in verschiedenen lebensmittelverarbeitenden Sektoren. Gemeinsam hören wir auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen und setzen sie in Ihren Werken ein.
Die Ageniaa Serviceabteilung sorgt dann für eine strenge Überwachung Ihrer Ausrüstung.
Unsere Empfehlungen in Bezug auf Produktionsmittel, Industriemaschinen und Produktionslinien basieren auf dem ständigen Wunsch, produktive und wirtschaftliche Faktoren zu optimieren.

„zur Website von Ageniaa Frankreich“

Unsere Kooperations­partner

Die 2018 geschlossene Kooperation mit MIWE Michael Wenz GmbH ermöglicht uns dem rasant wachsenden Bedarf in Beratung und Implementierung der innovativen Vakuumtechnologie gerecht zu werden. Das kompetente Team der MIWE aus dem fränkischen Arnstein wird nun zukünftig auch für die Beratung, die Installation und den Kundenservice für das innovative Produktportfolio der Cetravac zur Verfügung stehen.

„zur Website von MIWE“