Our Team

The Cetravac Team introduces itself:

 

We are a multifaceted team made up of qualified specialists, skilled bakers, food technologists and competent professionals!

We are your contact partners for vacuum technology in the food sector. Please get in touch with us!

Adolf Cermak
Company founder
0041-71-520 75 57
cermak@cetravac.ch

Carlos Sanz
Managing Director
0041-71-520 75 52
sanz@cetravac.ch

Veronika Grebner
Administration Manager / CFO
0041-71-520 75 66
grebner@cetravac.ch

Yvonne Peiker
Accountant
0041-71-520 75 58
peiker@cetravac.ch

Martina Rossi
Consultant
0041-71-520 75 61
rossi@cetravac.ch

Luna 

Office dog

Carlos Sanz
Managing Director
0041-71-520 75 52
sanz@cetravac.ch

Arno Tiggelbeck
Seller/Applications Technologist
0041-71-520 75 62
tiggelbeck@cetravac.ch

Joachim M. Meier
Technical sales
0041-71-520 75 56
meier@cetravac.ch

Arno Tiggelbeck
Applications Technologist
0041-71-520 75 62
tiggelbeck@cetravac.ch

Uwe Hecht
Applications Technologist
0041-71-520 76 90
hecht@cetravac.ch

Christian Henne
Applications Technologist
0041-71-520 75 65
henne@cetravac.ch

Gero Friedrich
Product Manager
0041-71-520 75 54
friedrich@cetravac.ch

Ramona Helmert
Designer
0041-71-520 75 53
helmert@cetravac.ch

Philipp Sturm
Ladder Service Technician
0041-71-520 75 50
sturm@cetravac.ch

Gerhard Neumeier
Service Technician
0041-71-520 75 50
neumeier@cetravac.ch

Jakob Zellweger
Service Technician
0041-71-520 75 50
zellweger@cetravac.ch

Do you want to join Cetravac’s team? Find out more about a Career with Cetravac